INTEL 1 Omnibus
By Erec Stebbins
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A critically-acclaimed thriller series by award-winning author Erec Stebbins! "A fast-paced international thriller...the twists and turns of plot continue right up to the last emotionally-charged paragraph." (Midwest Book Review)


Category: Thriller

Rebecca Schwartz Mysteries 4-5 (Rebecca Schwartz Mystery Series)
By Julie Smith
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Books 4 and 5 in Edgar Award-winning author Julie Smith's series featuring funny, lively lawyer Rebecca Schwartz-- plus a bonus short story that's perfect for fans of Nancy Pickard's delicate psychological probes, Janet Evanovich's wild romps, and Marcia Muller's complex yarns !


Category: Mystery

Gunpowder Chowder (A Hooked & Cooked Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)
By Lyndsey Cole
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Hannah's life--and reputation--depends on her ability to make quick decisions. Will she get herself out of this nightmare and get her business moving forward before time runs out? If you love a good culinary cozy mystery, grab Gunpowder Chowder and get hooked on Hannah Holiday's adventures.


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

The Absence of Guilt (A. Scott Fenney Book 3)
By Mark Gimenez
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"One of the writers whose work is most often compared (favourably) with Grisham's, Mark Gimenez and The Absence of Guilt. This is Gimenez at epic length, but the pages turn with great rapidity." (The Independent)


Category: Legal Thriller

Murder at the Ice Ball (Lady Katherine Regency Mysteries Book 3)
By Leighann Dobbs
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

With conflicting witness testimony, mysterious neighbors who saw the impossible, and a secret someone would kill for, Katherine must dig into the dark side of polite London society to uncover the truth. Protecting her loved one means keeping a secret from her closest allies. Hopefully it does not also mean letting a killer go free...


Categories: Mystery, Historical Fiction

The Millionaire`s Wife
By Shalini Boland
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A twisty psychological thriller by acclaimed author Shalini Boland! "A truly magnificent read, loved it from start to finish... leaves you with bated breath right to the very end... that ending... I thought I was going to fall off my chair. It was so darn good..."' (Mixing Reality with Fiction)


Category: Psychological Thriller

Death Head Crossing
By James Reasoner
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling, multiple award-winning author James Reasoner! The deaths are as mysterious as the face of the murderer, and only gunslinger Hell Jackson has what it takes to ride through the reign of terror and put an end to the killings...


Categories: Mystery, Historical Fiction