Lost Girls
By George D. Shuman
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“A provocative thriller [that] puts a human face on the victims of human trafficking while painting a shameful picture of the failure of the world’s nations to address the problem.” (Publishers Weekly)

Categories: Action & Adventure, Thriller

Truth or Date (Better Date than Never Series Book 2)
By Susan Hatler
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sweet contemporary love story by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Susan Hatler! “A fun romance with witty dialogue that makes you laugh out loud!” (Night Owl Reviews)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Sunshine & Secrets
By Daisy James
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Pack your bags and jump right into the sun and secrets of The Paradise Cookery School. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat French. “Food and sunshine what more could you want?… oh my the food, and the sun and promise of romance was just delightful!” (The Book Trail)

Category: Contemporary Romance

The Perfect Husband – Book One of the Sydney Harbour Hospital Series
By Chris Taylor
$0.00 $5.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A dark, page-turning romantic suspense thriller by award-winning author Chris Taylor! “Tear jerker and terrifying what a woman trapped in a violent marriage goes through. Fingernail biting, edge of seat stuff.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Romantic Suspense

Flowers in the Snow (The Edenville Series Book 1)
By Danielle Stewart
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A gripping historical by USA Today bestselling author Danielle Stewart! “Wonderful! Riveting story about ignorance and racial bigotry in the south during the 60’s. Highly recommended!” (Amazon.com)

Category: Historical Fiction

Remembrance Day
By Leah Fleming
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“An epic tale of hardship and tragedy straddling the Second World War. The characters are real flesh and blood and the reader shares their ups and downs with genuine empathy.” (The Bookseller)

Category: Historical Fiction

Masterson (Fixer Series Book 1) (The Fixer Series)
By Lisa Lang Blakeney
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A steamy love story by bestselling author Lisa Lang Blakeney! “Intense. Explosive. Raw. Exposed. Angst. Multifaceted. I absolutely loved this book. The sexual energy between the couple was off the charts. 5 stars!” (The Art of Romance)

Category: New Adult Romance

Absence of Grace
By Ann Warner
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An intriguing story of redemption by bestselling, award-winning author Ann Warner! “Absence of Grace is a riveting read of personal struggle, very much recommended reading.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Religious Fiction

Recipes from the Darkwater Inn
By Robin Caroll
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Fans of New Orleans and Creole cuisine, rejoice! This cookbook comes with more than 30 recipes, anecdotes, and bonus material on every page. Start up the stove and get some soul food cooking!

Category: Cooking

Always Another Dawn
By Albert Scott Crossfield
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Essential reading for anyone interested in the development of aviation after the Second World War as well as the how men like Crossfield risked their lives the early years of the space race in order to further our attempts to reach the stars.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Biography

The Coming End-Time Awakening
By Ron Cantor
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Once again, Ron Cantor has given us insight into things that Christians need to know. Written in the same way that he preaches, with knowledge, wisdom and his own touch of humor, this book will bless you.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Spirituality

The Last Priestess
By Elizabeth Baxter
$1.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

“A good book, well written, and the plot really lets you sink into it. The writing is wonderful and the plot moves at a nice pace. An interesting, recommended read!” (The Bookworm Reviews)

Category: Fantasy

Stealer
By A.m. Yates
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A magical fantasy adventure by USA Today bestselling author A.M. Yates! “What a wonderful Adventure into fantasy. A new breed of fantastical creatures that will simply steal your heart. The storyline is very addicting. What a wonderful escape from reality!” (Amazon.com)

Category: Teen & Young Adult

The Everything Kids` Science Experiments Book
By Tom Robinson
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Great book for getting a younger kid into science. Simple instructions and helpful tips and questions keeping the child’s attention throughout the entire experiment. Real science made fun to learn!” (Amazon.com)

Category: Kids

Watching Sin (Fetish & Fantasy Book 1)
By Lori King
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

He’s a lover with commitment issues, but he doesn’t hesitate to help fulfill Doug and Alana’s fantasies. Once the fantasy is set in motion, the three players must decide if watching sin is enough…

Category: LGBT