Toils and Snares – Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction
By Robert L. Slater
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

“Immediately engaging [and] strips bare the internal landscapes of wonderfully realized characters… on the path to heroically remaking a world for themselves and their children.” (Sara Stamey, award-winning sci-fi author of The Ariadne Connection)

Category: Sci-Fi

The Forest of Adventures
By Katie M. John
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

The internationally bestselling YA world-slip fantasy by award-winning author Katie M. John that’s perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, C.J Redwine and K.F Breene! **WINNER of The Kindle Book Review Reviewer`s Choice Award 2013.

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Frost (The Frost Chronicles Book 1)
By Kate Avery Ellison
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A top-rated coming-of-age fantasy by bestselling author Kate Avery Ellison! [Over 2200 four- and five star reviews on Goodreads] In the frozen world of the Frost, only mysterious blue flowers that bloom in the snow keep the monsters at bay. The air is icy cold. It`s easy to get lost. One wrong move and a person could end up dead…

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Queen Of My Heart (Life Won`t Wait Book 1)
By Nikki Lynn Barrett
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A character-rich contemporary by USA Today bestselling author Nikki Lynn Barrett! Two souls destined for the stage, two hearts blending together to create beautiful music as individuals, but even better as country music’s next power couple- if they can shed the images of who they used to be….

Category: Women’s Fiction

Your New Best Friend
By Jayne Denker
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Keeps you hooked with a delightful cast of characters, a beautiful setting, highly entertaining antics, and the uncertainty of the fate of Melanie and Conn`s relationship. Prepare to lose yourself in the wonder of Abbott`s Bay.” (Online Book Club)

Category: Women’s Fiction

The Housewife Assassin`s Relationship Survival Guide (Housewife Assassin Series, Book 4)
By Josie Brown
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A funny, snarky suspense adventure with a dash of romance by bestselling author Josie Brown! [Over 550 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] “It`s a fast-paced read, and the gadgets are awesome…The perfect combination of mystery and humor.” (Curled Up with a Good Book)

Categories: Suspense, Humor

The Devil`s Bounty (Ryan Lock #4)
By Sean Black
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

“Like Lee Child`s Jack Reacher, Lock is an ex-military policeman. Unlike Reacher, he has a job (as an elite bodyguard), a home, friends and a sense of humour. Lock`s likeability contrasts with Reacher`s pomposity and Black`s style is supremely slick.” (The Daily Telegraph)

Categories: Thriller, Action & Adventure

Mr. Dirty (London Billionaire Book 3)
By Nana Malone
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nana Malone, comes a new, sexy enemies-to-lovers romance. I have a dirty mouth. That`s the truth. Women love it. And I have no plans on changing. Why would I? I like my life. The women, the partying, the fun. Until I meet my new neighbor…

Category: Contemporary Romance

A Cantata of Love (The Code Breakers Series Book 4)
By Jacki Delecki
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Bestselling, award-winning author Jacki Delecki “… brings intrigue, assassination attempts and drama to you, wrapped up in a love story.” (Buried Under Romance)

Category: Historical Romance

Dire (The Dire Wolves Chronicles Book 1)
By Alyssa Rose Ivy
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A captivating new adult paranormal by bestselling author Alyssa Rose Ivy! I thought the wolves were the worst of my problems, but I was wrong. When things went from bad to worse I had to make a lifelong sacrifice to save Gage, but what price is too much to save the one you love?

Category: New Adult Romance

An American Werewolf In Hoboken
By Dakota Cassidy
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

USA Today bestselling paranormal romantic comedy author Dakota Cassidy takes you on a laugh-out-loud roller-coaster ride from beginning to end, complete with werewolves, magic users, and shifters. “Dakota never disappoints!” (New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson)

Category: Paranormal & Sci-Fi Romance

Fire of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 3) – Paranormal Fairytale Romance
By Alisa Woods
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sexy paranormal romance with a Beauty and the Beast twist by bestselling author Alisa Woods! When Lucian rescues a beautiful woman from a demon roaming the streets of Seattle, he has to seduce her without losing his heart… and before he turns into a feral dragon and breaks the treaty forever…

Category: Paranormal & Sci-Fi Romance

A Question of Faith (Magic Incarnate Book 1)
By Nicole Zoltack
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A well-drawn inspirational fantasy by USA Today bestselling author Nicole Zoltack! Crystal`s limitless magical potential is put to the test when her boyfriend`s mother is in a life-threatening accident. Surely God won`t mind her using magic to help people, but the miraculous outcome leaves Crystal wondering what she is capable of…

Category: Religious Fiction

Once Upon A Kiss
By Alethea Kontis
$0.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

17 magical stories from NY Times and USA Today bestsellers and award-winning authors that will warm even the coldest hearts. Inspired by old favorites as well as lesser-known tales, find retellings of Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid and more!

Category: Fantasy

Ivy and Bean Make the Rules
By Annie Barrows
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A charming addition to the New York Times bestselling children`s series by multiple award-winning author/illustrator duo Annie Barrows and Sophie Blackall! “Will make their devoted fans very happy campers indeed.” (The Horn Book Magazine)

Category: Kids