Temptation (The Hunted Series Book 1)
By Ivy Smoak
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book 1 in the bestselling new adult romance series by Ivy Smoak! “A steamy, forbidden affair. Evocative, well-written.” (Kirkus Reviews)

Category: New Adult Romance

Shattered Ties (The Ties Series Book 1)
By K.a. Robinson
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An emotional new adult love story by New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon bestselling author K.A. Robinson! “The characters are great, the story line moves along really well. There are funny parts and parts your heart will ache!” (Schmexy Girls Book Review)

Category: New Adult Romance

Immortal Ops Books 1-4
By Mandy M. Roth
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Books 1-4 in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling paranormal romance series by multiple award-winning author Mandy M. Roth! “Immortal Ops packs the action of a Hollywood thriller with the smoldering heat. Put it on your hot list…and keep it there!” (Road to Romance)

Category: Paranormal Romance

Can`t Teach an Old Demon New Tricks
By Cara Lockwood
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sassy paranormal romance by USA Today bestselling author Cara Lockwood! “Mixes witty dialogue, supernatural situations, and a touch of romance. The engaging characters and snappy dialogue make this an enjoyable diversion.”

Category: Paranormal Romance

The Fashion Designer (The Pattern Artist Book 2)
By Nancy Moser
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Bestselling, award-winning author Nancy Moser offers “a story drenched in faith, trust, and blessings. Dreams come true and obstacles are overcome for the women in this book who work hard to accomplish their goals while praying every step of the way. Each character has a struggle, yet joy is found in friendship and purpose.” (Kristen Heitzmann)

Category: Religious Fiction

The Salt Garden
By Cindy Martinusen Coloma
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An award-winning Christian historical novel by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Cindy Martinusen Coloma! “Literary, heartfelt prose distinguishes this beautiful story.” (Library Journal Starred Review, Best Genre Pick)

Category: Religious Fiction

50 Top Green Smoothie Recipes
By Emma Green
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“With great nutrition and easy-to follow instructions, this title will keep you entertained and feeling great too. If you want to lose weight and feel energized, this is definitely the book for you!” (Amazon.com)

Category: Advice & How-to

Five Ingredient Cookbook
By Hannah Abedikichi
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Who wants to spend all that time and money on complex recipes you will never even cook? That’s what led bestselling author Hannah Abedikichi to create this cookbook full of step-by-step recipes that are easy to follow and simply prepared.

Category: Cooking

Rocco`s Five Minute Flavor
By Rocco Dispirito
$0.99 $11.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Time-pressed cooks will undoubtedly jump at DiSpiritio’s strategies, if even for occasional cooking, and many will find the “high-concept” recipes fun to make. Die-hard fans will also appreciate the many, many photos of the star chef in action.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Cooking

Complete Live and Learn and Pass It On
By H. Jackson Brown
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A can’t-miss collection of wise words of wisdom by acclaimed author H. Jackson Brown! This edition contains all three volumes of the book that spent more than 28 weeks on the New York Times bestseller list.

Category: Biography

Letters to Louise
By Louise L. Hay
$0.99 $1.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Inspirational stories and advice for people struggling with issues on addictions, disease, family relationships, the inner child, parenting and more. By bestselling author Louise L. Hay!

Category: Spirituality

Heart Of Destiny
By Susan Faw
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book 1 in the bestselling fantasy series by multiple award-winning author Susan Faw! “A fast paced, easy to follow, hard hitting, smooth flowing read that captivates you from the start.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Fantasy

A Sliver of Shadow
By Allison Pang
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“The imagery in the worlds of the Dreaming and Faerie show [Pang’s] talent at its fullest, realizing places where dark-fairy tale lore and humanity’s fears come to glorious, haunting, and terrifying life. Fans of Kim Harrison and Jaye Wells will relish a new author to follow.” (Booklist)

Category: Fantasy

Invisible Fences
By Norman Prentiss
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A Bram Stoker award-winning horror tale by bestselling author Norman Prentiss! “Beautiful, creepy, and haunting. A dark literary gem from an exciting new voice in the horror field.” (Douglas Clegg, New York Times bestselling author)

Category: Horror

Immortals
By Andrew Neiderman
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A taut, thought-provoking thriller by New York Times bestselling, multiple award-winning author Andrew Neiderman! “Full of twists and turns and unexpected surprises. I cannot recommend it highly enough for anyone who wants to catch up on Mr. Neiderman`s backlist of great books.” (Amazon.com)

Categories: Horror, Thriller