Scintillate (Light Key Trilogy)
By Tracy Clark
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book one in the award-winning ya fantasy series by bestselling author Tracy Clark! “A lush and atmospheric debut with a scorching romance and a metaphysical mystery. It had me hooked from the start.” (Suzanne Young)

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Hinges of Broams Eld (a Kids` Fantasy Mystery series)
By Jennifer Cano
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Great for kids who are fans of both Harry Potter and Fablehaven, it’s a mashup between the two with a girl discovering her destiny and finding that destiny with the help of a group of misfit friends, in a magical land filled with magical creatures.”

Category: Kids

Money Can`t Buy Love (A FourShadough Publishing Title)
By June
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Filled with drama, relationship truth, urban love and a whole lot of confusion, anyone currently in a relationship will appreciate this love affair between Charmaine and Victor and realize that Money Can’t Buy Love, even if you’re rich.

Category: African American

Will You Remember Me?
By Amanda Prowse
$0.99 $1.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An emotional, well-drawn contemporary novel by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Amanda Prowse! “‘Deeply moving’ and ‘inspiring’ are terms often lavished on the underwhelming, but here they are understatements.” (Daily Mail)

Category: Women's Fiction

Twenty Million Tons Under the Sea
By Daniel V. Gallery
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Daniel Gallery, in his brilliant memoir, explains how he led Task Group 21.12 in the battle against the U-Boat threat. Commanding the USS Guadalcanal he led his crew to sink three of these menacing submarines, but his greatest achievement was to capture the U-505 off the coast of Africa.

Category: History

City of the Dead (A Gia Santella Crime Thriller Book 1)
By Kristi Belcamino
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book one in the Gia Santella Crime Thriller series by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kristi Belcamino! If you like take-charge heroines, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and gritty drama, you’ll love this action-packed story!

Category: Crime Fiction

Take Me Higher
By Ali Parker
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sexy, roller-coaster ride of a Mafia story by USA Today bestselling author Ali Parker! “Talk about a wild rollercoaster ride of deceit, lies, hatred, fury, backstabbing and all out betrayal. It doesn’t get any better than this.” (Amazon.com)

Categories: Suspense, Thriller

Truth or Date (Better Date than Never Series Book 2)
By Susan Hatler
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sweet contemporary love story by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Susan Hatler! “A fun romance with witty dialogue that makes you laugh out loud!” (Night Owl Reviews)

Category: Contemporary Romance

DO NOT TELL ME NO (Intrepid Women Book 1)
By Kathryn Jane
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A page-turning romantic adventure by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kathryn Jane! “Will keep you up at night…propping your eyes open with toothpicks so you can find out what happens next!” (Night Owl reviews)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Sunshine & Secrets
By Daisy James
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Pack your bags and jump right into the sun and secrets of The Paradise Cookery School. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat French. “Food and sunshine what more could you want?… oh my the food, and the sun and promise of romance was just delightful!” (The Book Trail)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Flowers in the Snow (The Edenville Series Book 1)
By Danielle Stewart
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A gripping historical by USA Today bestselling author Danielle Stewart! “Wonderful! Riveting story about ignorance and racial bigotry in the south during the 60’s. Highly recommended!” (Amazon.com)

Category: Historical Fiction

Remembrance Day
By Leah Fleming
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“An epic tale of hardship and tragedy straddling the Second World War. The characters are real flesh and blood and the reader shares their ups and downs with genuine empathy.” (The Bookseller)

Category: Historical Fiction

Masterson (Fixer Series Book 1) (The Fixer Series)
By Lisa Lang Blakeney
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A steamy love story by bestselling author Lisa Lang Blakeney! “Intense. Explosive. Raw. Exposed. Angst. Multifaceted. I absolutely loved this book. The sexual energy between the couple was off the charts. 5 stars!” (The Art of Romance)

Category: New Adult Romance

Absence of Grace
By Ann Warner
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An intriguing story of redemption by bestselling, award-winning author Ann Warner! “Absence of Grace is a riveting read of personal struggle, very much recommended reading.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Religious Fiction

Recipes from the Darkwater Inn
By Robin Caroll
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Fans of New Orleans and Creole cuisine, rejoice! This cookbook comes with more than 30 recipes, anecdotes, and bonus material on every page. Start up the stove and get some soul food cooking!

Category: Cooking