The Barrier Between (Collector Series Book 2)
By Stacey Marie Brown
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

In a race against time, Ryker and Zoey set out to find a way to transfer his powers back before it's too late. Their journey takes them to the rainforests of South America, dealing with those who are after something Ryker possesses and who will stop at nothing to obtain it for themselves.


Category: Teen & Young Adult

Method 15/33
By Shannon Kirk
$0.99 $9.99
Limited-Time Offer!

She is methodical--calculating-- scientific in her plotting. A clinical sociopath? Leaving nothing to chance, secure in her timing and practice, she waits--for the perfect moment to strike. Method 15/33 is what happens when the victim is just as cold as the captors.


Category: Teen & Young Adult

Inked
By Eric Smith
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"INKED is an action-packed read with a hero I could root for, magic I wanted to have, and a vivid fantasy world to back it all up. Smith`s prose had me turning pages way past my bedtime."(Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of Truthwitch)


Category: Teen & Young Adult

The Forest of Adventures
By Katie M. John
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

The internationally bestselling YA world-slip fantasy by award-winning author Katie M. John that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, C.J Redwine and K.F Breene! **WINNER of The Kindle Book Review Reviewer`s Choice Award 2013.


Category: Teen & Young Adult

After Us (The Before and After Series Book 2)
By Amber Hart
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"Fast-paced action, plenty of heartfelt love scenes, and a series of shocking twists make this debut from Hart a surefire pick for fans of Simone Elkeles` Perfect Chemistry series. The planned sequel, featuring Faith`s best friend, Melissa, should be eagerly awaited." (BOOKLIST on BEFORE YOU)


Category: Teen & Young Adult

Frost (The Frost Chronicles Book 1)
By Kate Avery Ellison
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A top-rated coming-of-age fantasy by bestselling author Kate Avery Ellison! [Over 2200 four- and five star reviews on Goodreads] In the frozen world of the Frost, only mysterious blue flowers that bloom in the snow keep the monsters at bay. The air is icy cold. It`s easy to get lost. One wrong move and a person could end up dead...


Category: Teen & Young Adult

That Boy
By Jillian Dodd
$0.00 $9.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Fall in love with the boy next door in this sweet coming-of-age contemporary romance by USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd! "This was so freaking good! Loved it." (New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Abbi Glines)


Category: Teen & Young Adult