Space Team
By Barry J. Hutchison
$0.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A clever, page-turning sci-fi comedy by bestselling, award-winning author Barry J. Hutchison! "Call off the search - we've found the new Terry Pratchett." (The Independent)


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5
By G.P. Hudson
$0.99 $7.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Books 1-5 of the epic space opera adventure series with space fleet and space marine battles, galactic empires, and alien invasions that's perfect for fans of John Ringo, David Weber, Jon Scalzi, David Drake, and Joe Haldeman.


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Genesis Code
By Eliza Green
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book 1 of the captivating dystopian sci-fi series by bestselling author Eliza Green! If you like incredible world building, complex characters, and disturbing secrets, then you`ll love Eliza Green`s intricately woven post-apocalyptic novel.


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Impact Point
By Simon Rosser
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A gripping underwater/space-themed action-adventure thriller by bestselling author Simon Rosser that's perfect for fans of James Rollins, Brett Battles, and Clive Cussler! "...this action-packed thriller is a must read." (Neil Gregory, WPM)


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Kip and The Grinders
By Zachary Chopchinski
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

It's The Fifth Element meets Deadpool! You'll love this fast paced cyberpunk adventure by USA Today bestselling author Zachary Chopchinski because of the snark, the cool gadgets, and the edge-of-your seat excitement!


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Star Trek
By Peter David
$0.99 $7.99
Limited-Time Offer!

New York Times bestselling author Peter David continues the thrilling new direction for the New Frontier universe begun in After the Fall with a novel that will shock and delight longtime and brand-new readers of this acclaimed series! "Peter David is the best Star Trek novelist around." (Starburst)


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Northworld Trilogy
By David Drake
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A top-rated critically acclaimed sci-fi adventure by David Drake! "Northworld is that rare work -- a novel that works on more than one level. A stunning tapestry ... highly recommended!" (The SFRA Newsletter)


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure