Dilemma In Yellow Silk (The Emperors Of London Book 5)
By Lynne Connolly
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By bestselling, award-winning author Lynne Connolly! For years, he'd only known her as a wild child, the tempting--and forbidden--daughter of his trusted steward. But when Viola's life is threatened, Marcus must act as duty--and his barely contained passion--dictates.


Category: Historical Romance

The Apothecary`s Daughter
By Charlotte Betts
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A bestselling historical by award-winning author Charlotte Betts that's bursting with colour and flavor and is perfect for fans of Susanna Gregory, Georgette Heyer and Joanne Harris!


Category: Historical Romance

Windmera-Desperation
By Claudy Conn
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Claudy Conn! Their story begins in 1872...when Sara first set her sights on Godwin. She didn`t love him, but she needed him. However fate played a game with their lives...


Category: Historical Romance

Seducing Mr. Sykes (Cotswold Confidential Book 2)
By Maggie Robinson
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"A charming, fun Regency romp that combines an innovative, compelling plot with characters that jump off the page and a hot, captivating romance that will tug at heartstrings." (Kirkus Reviews)


Category: Historical Romance

Veiled Desires
By Tracy Macnish
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"A lushly written, richly detailed Georgian historical [that] pushes the boundaries of the genre. A delectably intense and edgy tale of passion and peril, revenge and romance." (Booklist)


Category: Historical Romance

A Cantata of Love (The Code Breakers Series Book 4)
By Jacki Delecki
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Bestselling, award-winning author Jacki Delecki "... brings intrigue, assassination attempts and drama to you, wrapped up in a love story." (Buried Under Romance)


Category: Historical Romance