Montgomery Ink Box Set 1 (Books 0, 0.6, and 1)
By Carrie Ann Ryan
$6.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Three sizzling contemporary love stories by New York Times and USA Today bestselling, multiple award-winning author Carrie Ann Ryan! "Love anything Montgomery Ink. Carrie Ann Ryan has a lovely fluid writing style which is very easy to read." (Amazon.com)


Category: Contemporary Romance

Commitment
By T.k. Leigh
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!


Category: Contemporary Romance

STROKE OF MIDNIGHT
By Kathy Clark
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A heartfelt Cinderella story by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kathy Clark! "Wonderfully written. Find out what happens when a single mother gets everything she's dreamed of and then has to decide if it is all really worth the cost she'll have to pay if she wants to keep it all." (Amazon.com)


Category: Contemporary Romance

Truth or Date (Better Date than Never Series Book 2)
By Susan Hatler
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sweet contemporary love story by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Susan Hatler! "A fun romance with witty dialogue that makes you laugh out loud!" (Night Owl Reviews)


Category: Contemporary Romance

DO NOT TELL ME NO (Intrepid Women Book 1)
By Kathryn Jane
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A page-turning romantic adventure by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kathryn Jane! "Will keep you up at night...propping your eyes open with toothpicks so you can find out what happens next!" (Night Owl reviews)


Category: Contemporary Romance

Sunshine & Secrets
By Daisy James
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Pack your bags and jump right into the sun and secrets of The Paradise Cookery School. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat French. "Food and sunshine what more could you want?... oh my the food, and the sun and promise of romance was just delightful!" (The Book Trail)


Category: Contemporary Romance

Stranded on the Beach (Holiday Acres Book 1)
By Noelle Adams
$0.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A sweet second-chance romance by New York Times and USA Today bestselling, multiple award-winning author Noelle Adams! "Fantastic slow-burn romance ...the chemistry was insanely hot! I devoured this book!" (Reviews from the Heart)


Category: Contemporary Romance