Up in Smoke
By Hannah R. Conway
$5.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Garrison is desperate to find a safe caretaker for his son, Ezra--preferably anywhere but the abusive home he grew up in. So, when Leanna Wilson walks unexpectedly back into his life, he's not sure if she's a blessing or a curse...


Category: Religious Fiction

Second Chances for Trampled Hearts
By Shoshanna Gabriel
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Faith may be the only thing big enough to heal their trampled hearts, and give them both a second chance at love... Second Chances for Trampled Hearts is New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Shoshanna Evers' first inspirational romance writing as Shoshanna Gabriel.


Category: Religious Fiction

The Texas Women of Spirit Trilogy
By Angela Castillo
$6.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A can`t-miss collection of three top-rated Christian historical novels by bestselling author Angela Castillo! [Over 700 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] "A well-researched piece of historical fiction with an inspiring protagonist and a story the reaffirms God`s love and the power of having faith in Him." (Christian Book Reviews)


Category: Religious Fiction

Deadly Fires
By Margaret Daley
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A page-turning romantic suspense thriller by USA Today bestselling author Margaret Daley! When their son died in a fire, their grief and anger drove them apart. Can Alexia and Cole work through their pain and join forces to find the person who wants her dead?


Category: Religious Fiction

A Question of Faith (Magic Incarnate Book 1)
By Nicole Zoltack
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A well-drawn inspirational fantasy by USA Today bestselling author Nicole Zoltack! Crystal`s limitless magical potential is put to the test when her boyfriend`s mother is in a life-threatening accident. Surely God won`t mind her using magic to help people, but the miraculous outcome leaves Crystal wondering what she is capable of...


Category: Religious Fiction

Seeing Your Face Again (The Beiler Sisters Book 2)
By Jerry S. Eicher
$0.99 $1.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sweet Amish romance by bestselling author Jerry S. Eicher that`s brimming with the authenticity he brings from his own Amish background. When Alvin leaves the community for the big city, Debbie is crushed. Though her heart is with Alvin, she considers Paul`s continued interest in her...


Category: Religious Fiction

Wild Raspberries
By Connie Chappell
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A captivating contemporary family drama by bestselling, award-winning author Connie Chappell that's perfect for fans of Sue Monk Kidd, Anne Rivers Siddons and Liane Moriarty. "A beautiful and a spellbinding tale with mesmerizing narration." (Enas Reviews)


Category: Religious Fiction