When Justice Calls (A Henry Biggston Thriller Book 1)
By Jamie Mcfarlane
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

When Justice Calls is an edge-of-your seat thriller. If you like gritty heroes, non-stop action, and twists you won't see coming, then you'll love Jamie McFarlane's high-octane novel.


Categories: Thriller, Action & Adventure

The Last Lie
By Alex Lake
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A page-turning thriller by bestselling author Alex Lake! "A nail-biting psychological thriller ... maintains high suspense to the very end." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Psychological Thriller

It Was Her
By Mark Hill
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A critically-acclaimed thriller by award-winning author Mark Hill! "Utterly gripping, packed with unforgettable characters - and SO well-written. The twists had me reeling!" (Louise Voss)


Category: Thriller

Dark Nights
By Christopher A. Gray
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"Innovative and well-paced... part scientific exploration, part action, part political intrigue, the combined result is a page-turner." (Publishers Weekly)


Categories: Thriller, Sci-Fi

Lost Lives
By Malcolm Richards
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A gripping thriller filled with psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Paula Hawkins, Ruth Ware & Nicci French.


Categories: Thriller, Suspense

He Kills Me, He Kills Me Not (The Deadly Games Book 1)
By Lena Diaz
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An acclaimed thriller by four-time Daphne du Maurier award-winning author Lena Diaz! "Chilling from the first scene on. Diaz has crafted the kind of tense psychological thriller that`s impossible to put down." (Eileen Rendahl)


Category: Psychological Thriller