The Corrector - A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller
By Ethan Jones
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"A heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat adventure for fans of Brad Thor, David Baldacci, and Tom Clancy" by bestselling author Ethan Jones!


Category: Spy Thriller

Scream
By Nigel Mccrery
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

In this chilling thriller from the creator of the hit BBC drama Silent Witness DCI Mark Lapslie is singled-out by a twisted killer. Perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons.


Category: Thriller

Scorched Earth
By Ty Patterson
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"Patterson delivers an absolute pure shot of adrenaline-fueled storytelling." (Crime Fiction Lovers) An action-packed suspense thriller by USA Today bestselling author Ty Patterson!


Category: Thriller

Dark Ties
By Mark Dame
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A dark, gritty and totally memorable serial killer thriller by acclaimed author Mark Dame! "Superb... Dark, engaging, and fast-paced." (Urban Book Reviews)


Category: Thriller

The Patmos Enigma
By Ken Fry
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

The Patmos Enigma will take you on a journey of wonders and thrills as it hurtles from dark truths to enlightening revelations as the war between science and mysticism commences. An award-winning faith-based adventure by bestselling author Ken Fry! (2018 Readers' Favorite International Book Awards Silver Medal Winner - Christian Thriller)


Categories: Religious Fiction, Thriller

The Fifth Floor
By Bob Mayer
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"A crackling science thriller in the vein of Crichton that mixes action with science fiction." (Kirkus) By New York Times bestselling author Bob Mayer!


Categories: Sci-Fi, Technothriller