Stratagem
By Robin Caroll
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A smart, gritty murder mystery by multiple award-winning author Robin Caroll! "High stakes suspense on steroids. The fine writing and atmospheric setting make this outstanding novel a standout. Highly recommended!" (USA Today bestselling author Colleen Coble)


Category: Suspense

Last Chance (Gregg Kaplan Book 2)
By Chuck Barrett
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Book 2 in the twisty suspense thriller series by bestselling, award-winning author Chuck Barrett! "All of the danger, treachery, and action a reader could wish for." (New York Times bestselling author Steve Berry on The Savannah Project)


Category: Suspense

Girl in Trouble (An Alex Mercer Thriller Book 1)
By Stacy Claflin
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Girl in Trouble is the first book in a series of thrilling stand-alone novels spun off from the USA Today bestselling Gone Trilogy. If you like heart-pounding suspense, page-turning action, and characters you'll never forget, then you'll love Stacy Claflin's engrossing new series.


Category: Suspense

Contract
By Ty Hutchinson
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An action-packed thriller by USA Today bestselling author Ty Hutchinson! "Hutchinson has given us an amazingly strong character in Sei, but the flaws within her character softens the edges of what could be chilling and remote."(Blog Critics)


Category: Suspense

A Wrong Way Home
By Alice Orr
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"With the puzzle of a mystery, the heat of a romance, and the emotional journey of a women's fiction, A WRONG WAY HOME has complex characters and a small town setting sure to charm the reader." (Joan Reeves, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author)


Category: Suspense

The Search (A Thriller)
By William Casey Moreton
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, David Baldacci, and John Grisham, here is white-knuckle suspense at its finest by bestselling author William Casey Moreton! "A superb and inspired storyteller and with so many mediocre books being published, this is a relatively rare feat." (Deadly Pleasures)


Category: Suspense