Thunder At Dawn (Commander Cochrane Smith Naval Thrillers Book 1)
By Alan Evans
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Perfect for readers of Alexander Fullerton, Julian Stockwin and Philip McCutchan. "Evans provides a different sea story, sustained suspense and vivid battle scenes." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Historical Mystery

No Game for a Dame (Maggie Sullivan Mysteries Book 1)
By M. Ruth Myers
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A top-rated historical mystery by bestselling, Shamus award-winning author M. Ruth Myers! "Maggie Sullivan is my new favorite female private eye." (New York Times bestselling author Debbi Mack)


Category: Historical Mystery

Winter`s Bite
By Hannah Parry
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"A sizeable cast of beautifully developed, memorable characters makes solving the mystery even more deliciously puzzling, and readers will be guessing to the surprising end." (Kirkus Reviews)


Category: Historical Mystery

The Thieves of Legend
By Richard Doetsch
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Michael is in a race against time. He has less than five days to uncover a five-hundred-year-old mystery--and to save KC from certain death. "Plenty of action blends with interesting history and criminal tradecraft for a satisfying read." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Historical Mystery

Brass Keys to Murder (Mystery & Suspense Short Stories Collection)
By L. Ron Hubbard
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"Crossing multiple genres, the stories are jam-packed with vibrant plot elements and typically center on a homegrown American hero, a parade of multiethnic villains straight out of central casting, and the requisite damsel in distress or femme fatale." (Library Journal)


Category: Historical Mystery

The Children`s War
By J.n. Stroyar
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Searingly authentic, impassioned vision of human triumph over the forces of corruption and cruelty stands as a powerful tribute to the millions who have sacrificed and died in the name of freedom. Library Journal: "...an immensely assured and beautifully written work."


Category: Historical Mystery