Gunpowder Chowder (A Hooked & Cooked Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)
By Lyndsey Cole
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Hannah's life--and reputation--depends on her ability to make quick decisions. Will she get herself out of this nightmare and get her business moving forward before time runs out? If you love a good culinary cozy mystery, grab Gunpowder Chowder and get hooked on Hannah Holiday's adventures.


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Designer Dirty Laundry
By Diane Vallere
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"...the book is enriched by the author`s cleverly phrased prose and convincing characterization. The surprise ending will satisfy and delight many mystery fans. A diverting mystery that offers laughs and chills." (Kirkus Reviews)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Scrapbook of Secrets (A Cumberland Creek Mystery 1)
By Mollie Cox Bryan
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A smart, twisty cozy mystery by Daphne du Maurier- and Agatha-award nominated author Mollie Cox Bryan! "Cozy fans are going to love this fast-paced Cumberland Creek Mystery due to strong characterizations that bring a sense of place to the entertaining storyline." (The Mystery Gazette)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Brownies & Betrayal (Sweet Bites Mysteries, Book 1)
By Heather Justesen
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A twisty, top-rated cozy mystery by award-winning author Heather Justesen! [Over 1000 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] "A highly entertaining read!" (Library Thing Reviews)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

The Ruth Valley Missing (Jameson Quinn Mysteries Book 1)
By Amber West
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"The characters are well-developed and engaging and the story is well-paced [and] where the author takes the story is anything but commonplace. The twist at the end of this novel will blow your mind." (Misterio Press Review)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Forget Me Knot
By Hope Callaghan
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Things go from bad to hilariously worse when two of the women compete to see whose "forget-me-not" homemade concoction can bring back Brian's memory faster. With the cold-blooded robber still on the loose, will the girls be able to jar Brian's memory and save the wedding or will Andrea lose the love of her life?


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Beyond Dead
By Jordaina Sydney Robinson
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

With funny, sassy heroines who break all the rules and whodunnits that keep you guessing until the very end this paranormal cozy is perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon and Angie Fox. [Over 500 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] "A creative and unique mystery novel." (Online Book Club)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor, Fantasy