Rebecca Schwartz Mysteries 4-5 (Rebecca Schwartz Mystery Series)
By Julie Smith
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Books 4 and 5 in Edgar Award-winning author Julie Smith's series featuring funny, lively lawyer Rebecca Schwartz-- plus a bonus short story that's perfect for fans of Nancy Pickard's delicate psychological probes, Janet Evanovich's wild romps, and Marcia Muller's complex yarns !


Category: Mystery

Gunpowder Chowder (A Hooked & Cooked Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)
By Lyndsey Cole
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Hannah's life--and reputation--depends on her ability to make quick decisions. Will she get herself out of this nightmare and get her business moving forward before time runs out? If you love a good culinary cozy mystery, grab Gunpowder Chowder and get hooked on Hannah Holiday's adventures.


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Murder at the Ice Ball (Lady Katherine Regency Mysteries Book 3)
By Leighann Dobbs
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

With conflicting witness testimony, mysterious neighbors who saw the impossible, and a secret someone would kill for, Katherine must dig into the dark side of polite London society to uncover the truth. Protecting her loved one means keeping a secret from her closest allies. Hopefully it does not also mean letting a killer go free...


Categories: Mystery, Historical Fiction

Death Head Crossing
By James Reasoner
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling, multiple award-winning author James Reasoner! The deaths are as mysterious as the face of the murderer, and only gunslinger Hell Jackson has what it takes to ride through the reign of terror and put an end to the killings...


Categories: Mystery, Historical Fiction

Designer Dirty Laundry
By Diane Vallere
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"...the book is enriched by the author`s cleverly phrased prose and convincing characterization. The surprise ending will satisfy and delight many mystery fans. A diverting mystery that offers laughs and chills." (Kirkus Reviews)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Lady Helena Investigates
By Jane Steen
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A clever 1880s Victorian mystery saga by award-winning author Jane Steen! [Over 700 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] "Steen not only created a good mystery... she also created characters--a bunch of them--that seemed to jump off the page." (Award-winning author CM Huddleston)


Categories: Mystery, Historical Fiction

Dead in the Dark
By Stephen Booth
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By bestselling, CWA Dagger Award-winning author Stephen Booth! "Clever, beautifully written and superbly plotted, this is an entertaining page-turner with a compelling twist in the tail." (Lancashire Evening Post)


Category: Mystery