Shooting for the Stars
By R. G. Belsky
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A fast-paced mystery by bestselling, award-winning author R. G. Belsky! "Smart, juicy sequel to 2014's The Kennedy Connection....Belsky keeps this highly satisfying mystery zipping along right up to the final twist." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Mystery

Judge Snider`s Folly (The Matt Kile Mystery Series Book 6)
By David Bishop
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A stunning, fast-paced mystery thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, will love another installment of the A Matt Kile Mystery Series from International bestselling author David Bishop.


Category: Mystery

Before He Sees (A Mackenzie White Mystery-Book 2)
By Blake Pierce
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A dark psychological thriller with heart-pounding suspense, BEFORE HE SEES is book #2 in a riveting new series--with a beloved new character--that will leave you turning pages late into the night.


Category: Mystery

Between the Dark and the Daylight
By Ed Gorman
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A truly impressive collection of best short stories by bestselling and award-winning mystery thriller authors including Charlaine Harris, Michael Connelly, T. Jefferson Parker, Megan Abbott, and Scott Phillips! "An excellent anthology!" (Amazon.com)


Categories: Mystery, Thriller

JACKAL
By Kelly Oliver
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A smart, funny murder mystery by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kelly Oliver! "A witty and engaging whodunit, with a 'cowgirl philosopher' who's part V.I. Warshawski and part John Wayne." (Kirkus Reviews)


Category: Mystery

Kate Benedict Series 1-3
By Carrie Bedford
$6.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Fans of traditional British (but not too cozy) mystery, savvy female sleuths, and suspense with a metaphysical twist will love this paranormal trilogy --now available for a killer price!


Category: Mystery

Lady Vanishes
By Carol Lea Benjamin
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"The Shamus Award-winning author of This Dog for Hire is back with a fourth frisky adventure for dog trainer/PI Rachel Alexander and her canine sidekick, Dash." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Mystery