Game Over (Bob Skinner series, Book 27)
By Quintin Jardine
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A gritty and engrossing mystery by bestselling, critically-acclaimed author Quintin Jardine! "If Ian Rankin is the Robert Carlyle of Scottish crime writers, then Jardine is surely its Sean Connery" (Glasgow Herald)


Category: Crime Fiction

NEARLY DEAD
By Conrad Jones
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A gritty crime thriller by bestselling author Conrad Jones! "Everything you would hope for in a contemporary crime novel, pace and power, tension and twists. It is a fast-paced story which grips from start to finish--I loved it!" (Thriller Reviews)


Category: Crime Fiction

Slaughter (Frank Quinn series Book 10)
By John Lutz
$7.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Riveting crime fiction by New York Times bestselling, multiple Shamus, Edgar, and Derringer award-winning author John Lutz! "A page-turner to the nail-biting end...will leave readers breathless." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Crime Fiction

Gia Santella Crime Thriller Boxed Set
By Kristi Belcamino
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A can`t miss collection of crime thrillers by Agatha, Anthony, Barry, and Macavity Award Finalist Kristi Belcamino! "A take-charge, intoxicating character who is a fierce protector of those she loves. Smoking awesome [and] compelling to the core." (The Reading Room)


Category: Crime Fiction

The Shadow Broker (Mr. Finn Book 1)
By Trace Conger
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

WINNER of a 2015 Shamus Award for Best P.I. Novel. In The Shadow Broker, Trace Conger delivers a sharp-edged and gritty tale of crime, murder, and family. It`s a fast-paced crime thriller that holds nothing back. "The action is fast and furious. Great for fans of characters like Quarry, Burke or Parker." (Sons of Spade)


Category: Crime Fiction

Stealing Power
By Bo Brennan
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A dark psychological crime thriller featuring British Detectives India Kane and AJ Colt. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, Caroline Mitchell, Carol Wyer and Patricia Gibney.


Category: Crime Fiction

Where The Truth Lies
By M J Lee
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A nail-biting crime thriller, full of breathtaking twists and turns in this fast-paced and extraordinarily original novel. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Faith Martin.


Category: Crime Fiction