I Know Where She Is
By S.B. Caves
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A gritty, page-turning crime thriller by acclaimed author S.B. Caves! [Over 1700 four- and five star reviews on Goodreads] "This explosive debut reels you in from the first page and never lets up. Sinister, unsettling and gripping." (The Sun)


Category: Crime Fiction

Soft Target Series Box Set
By Conrad Jones
$0.99 $6.99
Limited-Time Offer!

SIX gritty full length bestselling thrillers by Conrad Jones! "Like Jack Reacher on steroids! Crime thriller writing that will have you chewing your fingers as you read!" (Guardian Reviews)


Category: Crime Fiction

A Dead Red Alibi (The Dead Red Mystery Series, Book 4)
By Rp Dahlke
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"Everything about it engages you: the storyline, the characters, the descriptions and the humour. Stephanie Plum step aside. I'm betting that if you like Stephanie you're going to really like RP Dahlke's Lalla Bains." (Award-winning author Alana Woods)


Category: Crime Fiction

Gray Matter (Thomas Prescott Book 2)
By Nick Pirog
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A clever, top-rated murder mystery by bestselling author Nick Pirog! (1300 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] "Pirog will make you laugh, cringe, and keep the pages turning." (The Rocky Mountain News)


Category: Crime Fiction

Fatal Starts
By Diane Capri
$0.00 $5.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Smart and twisty crime fiction by New York Times and USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Diane Capri! Perfect for fans of Greg Iles, Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson`s Women`s Murder Club. "Full of thrills and tension." (Lee Child)


Category: Crime Fiction

Darkroom
By Mary Maddox
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A dark, compelling crime thriller by multiple award-wining author Mary Maddox! "One of the year`s best crime thrillers. Mary Maddox just may be the dark princess of suspense we`ve all been waiting for." (Best Thrillers)


Category: Crime Fiction

Cold Blooded Assassin Book 1
By Bernard Lee Deleo
$0.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Gripping, top-rated crime fiction by bestselling author Bernard Lee DeLeo that`s perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Lee Child, and Jane Harper! [Over 900 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] "A brilliant writing talent that I can only envy." (New York Times bestselling author James Byron Huggins)


Category: Crime Fiction