City of the Dead (A Gia Santella Crime Thriller Book 1)
By Kristi Belcamino
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book one in the Gia Santella Crime Thriller series by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kristi Belcamino! If you like take-charge heroines, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and gritty drama, you'll love this action-packed story!


Category: Crime Fiction

CSI
By Jeff Mariotte
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A CSI crime thriller by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Jeffrey J. Mariotte! "Reading this book was like watching an episode of CSI. I loved reading it, it kept me guessing till the last page." (SF Gate)


Category: Crime Fiction

The Price of Love
By Peter Robinson
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"An outstanding story collection. For those unfamiliar with Robinson's work, this serves as an excellent introduction to one of the best voices in contemporary crime fiction." (Publishers Weekly Starred Review)


Category: Crime Fiction

Inevitable I (A Tanner Novel Book 1)
By Remington Kane
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A gritty crime thriller by bestselling author Remington Kane! Tanner is coming for Rossetti, despite the man's hit squad, or the determined and troubled female FBI agent chasing him. Tanner is coming, Tanner is deadly, and Tanner never fails.


Category: Crime Fiction

CSI
By Donn Cortez
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Gripping crime fiction based on the popular television series by bestselling author Don DeBrandt! [Writing as Donn Cortez] "Another Awesome CSI Novel! Detailed and engaging [with] writing is so detailed that you feel like you're watching the show." (Amazon.com)


Category: Crime Fiction

Clockers
By Richard Price
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

At once an explosive murder mystery and a riveting portrait of two lives on a collision course, Clockers is a gritty tale of suspense from the award-winning screenwriter for HBO's The Wire, a New York Times-bestselling novelist who "gets so deep under the skin of both the cops and the clockers that it's hard to believe he himself has never been either." (People)


Category: Crime Fiction

Bangkok Burn
By Simon Royle
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Fans of Stephen Leather, John Burdett, Denis Lehane, and Barry Eisler's John Rain series will enjoy the action, characters, and twists and turns of this high-octane noir crime novel set in Southeast Asia. "A red-hot thriller set against the exotic backdrop of Bangkok, this is a blistering read from start to finish." (Amazon.com)


Category: Crime Fiction