The Journey
By Josephine Cox
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A deeply moving and powerful tale by bestselling, critically-acclaimed author Josephine Cox about love and courage and a sacrifice no man should be asked to make. "Cox's talent as a storyteller never lets you escape the spell." (Daily Mail)


Category: Literary

Pennies from Burger Heaven (Copper Daniels Book 1)
By Marcy McKay
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

In the tradition of The Lovely Bones and Room, Pennies from Burger Heaven tells a dark story through the eyes of a child. With wit and wisdom, Copper Daniels will steal your heart, then break it in two. "Poignant and heartbreaking." (A.G. Howard, New York Times bestselling author of the Splintered Series)


Categories: Women's Fiction, Literary

Drawing Breath
By Laurie Boris
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

An acclaimed literary novel by multiple award-winning author Laurie Boris! "Compassion, pity, kindness, whatever term it takes, some people are drawn to it, no matter the consequences. Pushing the bonds of what is accepted, Drawing Breath is an intriguing story of disease, compassion, and taboo." (Midwest Book Review)


Category: Literary

Orphan Moon
By T. K. Lukas
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A multiple award-winning historical novel by T. K. Lukas! "A literate and beautifully written novel that's filled with action and adventure, and stars a most impressive role model. It's most highly recommended." (Readers' Favorite)


Category: Literary

House of Rougeaux
By Jenny Jaeckel
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

By 2017 Next Generation Indie Book Awards winner Jenny Jaeckel! "A richly detailed family saga, a tale replete with historical details, along with touches of mysticism and folklore." (Joyce Saricks, Booklist)


Category: Literary

A Dog`s Luck
By Liora Barash Morgenstern
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"So original. Lyrical, almost poetic and so musical. A story of love and longing. Of family. Of pain and of loss. Of life and death." (Yediot Books)


Category: Literary

Now That We`re Adults
By Lynn Almengor
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"Poignant, quirky, cleverly humorous and infinitely relatable, could easily be a big-screen 'dramedy.' With witty and genuine dialogue, the story manages to be simple yet surprising, employing multiple perspectives. The author blends her characters' individually unique voices flawlessly." (Booklist Starred Review)


Category: Literary