The Ruth Valley Missing (Jameson Quinn Mysteries Book 1)
By Amber West
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"The characters are well-developed and engaging and the story is well-paced [and] where the author takes the story is anything but commonplace. The twist at the end of this novel will blow your mind." (Misterio Press Review)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Forget Me Knot
By Hope Callaghan
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Things go from bad to hilariously worse when two of the women compete to see whose "forget-me-not" homemade concoction can bring back Brian's memory faster. With the cold-blooded robber still on the loose, will the girls be able to jar Brian's memory and save the wedding or will Andrea lose the love of her life?


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Beyond Dead
By Jordaina Sydney Robinson
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

With funny, sassy heroines who break all the rules and whodunnits that keep you guessing until the very end this paranormal cozy is perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon and Angie Fox. [Over 500 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] "A creative and unique mystery novel." (Online Book Club)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor, Fantasy

Chocolate Hearts and Murder (Fiona Fleming Cozy Mysteries Book 2)
By Patti Larsen
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A charming cozy by multiple award-winning author Patti Larsen! When a young majority stakeholder in the White Valley Ski Lodge ends up dead, Fiona Fleming is ready and willing to help Sheriff Crew Turner and her father uncover who killed their victim while a snowstorm cuts them off from the rest of the world.


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

The Mother`s Day Mishap
By Kathi Daley
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

If you love small towns, endearing relationships, food, animals, and a touch of murder, you will love this new mystery series by USA Today bestselling author Kathi Daley! "Packed full of several engaging character-driven storylines [and the] easy-to-read style and entertaining dialogue makes it a page-turner. (Kings River life Online Review)


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Raining Men and Corpses
By Anne R. Tan
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A fun & fast-paced cozy by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Anne R. Tan! As Raina summons her sleuthing skills, she discovers that when it comes to murder, there may be no place for an amateur. Perfect for readers who like their cozy mysteries with quirky characters and a dash of humor.


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

The Body in the Attic
By Judi Lynn
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Welcome to River Bluffs, Indiana, a cozy small town populated with charming homes, close-knit families, and the occasional deadly secret. In between investigating and remodeling, Jazzi is falling for the old house's charms--and for her gorgeous contractor, Ansel. But with surprises lurking in every nook and cranny, a killer might be waiting to demolish her dreams for good . . .


Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor