Three of a Kind
By Laura Kaye
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Three steamy love stories by bestselling authors Laura Kaye, Vanessa Vale, and Skye Warren! "Very well written with unforgettable characters and insanely hot love scenes... should be an immediate one-click for erotic romance junkies everywhere!" (Spicy Reads)


Category: Erotic Romance

Outback Princess
By Lexxie Couper
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A steamy erotic western romance by New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Mari Carr and award winning romance author Lexxie Couper! "Pulse racing sex scenes, funny, and emotionally engaging... an absolute gem of a book! FIVE STARS" (Just One More Chapter Reviews)


Category: Erotic Romance

Hammered
By Mj Fields
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A scorching romance by USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields! "Gage and Phoenix have officially become my favorite couple from all of the Steel books and their spin-offs so far." (Between The Lines)


Category: Erotic Romance

Wild Irish Boxed Set
By Mari Carr
$0.00 $6.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A can`t miss sizzling collection by New York Times bestselling author Mari Carr about the Collins clan, one of the most beloved families in erotic romance. Read the first four books in the series today for FREE! "Sexy and fun. Mari Carr is one of my favorites!" (New York Times bestselling author Lexi Blake)


Category: Erotic Romance

Club El Diablo
By Holly S. Roberts
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A steamy, well-drawn erotic romance by USA Today bestselling author Holly S. Roberts! Damian has secrets. Lydia has ambition. Can the two find middle ground and share their hearts? There's only one way to find out but you must pay the price of admission...


Category: Erotic Romance

Red Water
By Kristen Mae
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

An unforgettable erotic romance by bestselling author Kristen Mae! Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Sylvia Day. "With prose that will bring you to your knees, [it] will hold you in its grip without apology, and you will love every torturous second of it." (Award-winning author Beth Teliho)


Category: Erotic Romance

Three Simple Rules (The Blindfold Club Book 1)
By Nikki Sloane
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A scorching erotic love story by USA Today bestselling author Nikki Sloane! "Steamy, romantic, exhilarating--every twist and turn in this mouthwatering story was delivered just right, penned to perfection, and kept me hypnotized cover to cover." (Natasha is a Book Junkie)


Category: Erotic Romance