The Singularity
By David Beers
$0.99 $1.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Can one man stand against humanity's greatest creation? Or will The Genesis kill him, continuing its ruthless rule? A don't-miss epic science fiction collection by bestselling author David Beers that pits one man fighting for the future of all people.


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Kill In Plain Sight (A Tanner Novel Book 2)
By Remington Kane
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Book 2 in the bestselling thriller series by Remington Kane! [550 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] This is war and The Conglomerate plays to win. Enter Lars Gruber, possibly the greatest assassin in the world. Now Gruber has set his sights on Tanner. It's hit man vs. hit man and only one can survive....


Categories: Thriller, Action & Adventure

Tidal Rip (A Jeffrey Fuller Novel)
By Joe Buff
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A realistic and engaging thriller by New York Times bestselling author Joe Buff! "The Creme de la Creme of Submarine Thrillers." (14X New York Times bestselling author Stephen Coonts)


Categories: Thriller, Action & Adventure

Space Team
By Barry J. Hutchison
$0.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A clever, page-turning sci-fi comedy by bestselling, award-winning author Barry J. Hutchison! "Call off the search - we've found the new Terry Pratchett." (The Independent)


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5
By G.P. Hudson
$0.99 $7.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Books 1-5 of the epic space opera adventure series with space fleet and space marine battles, galactic empires, and alien invasions that's perfect for fans of John Ringo, David Weber, Jon Scalzi, David Drake, and Joe Haldeman.


Categories: Sci-Fi, Action & Adventure

Debt of Fear
By Michael Reid Jr
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"A fantastic military thriller... [that] brings you into the action from page one and rarely lets up. Love military action, an exciting conclusion and a protagonist and antagonist you can't help but love? GET IN!" (WTRG Reviews)


Categories: Thriller, Action & Adventure

Danger Zones
By William H. Lovejoy
$7.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

FOUR critically-acclaimed aviation thrillers by bestselling author William H. Lovejoy! "Lovejoy has proven himself a master storyteller." (#1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Clive Cussler)


Categories: Action & Adventure, Thriller