A Murder Spells Trouble (The Kilorian Sisters
By K.j. Emrick
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

With the mysteries piling up, could there be something greater at work in Shadow Lake? Will Addie and her sisters be able to solve the murder and keep the town safe?

Category: Cozy Mystery

Key Lime Crime – A Cozy Mystery
By Cassie Rivers
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“A fun, clean, whodunit murder mystery complete with quirky characters. Warning! Do not read this story when you are hungry; you may develop a severe craving for key lime pie. I would recommend this book to anyone, young or old.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Cozy Mystery

Cold Case No. 99-5219 (A Samantha Church Mystery Series Book 4)
By Betta Ferrendelli
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Cold Case No. 99-5219, is the newest fast-paced novel in the award-winning mystery series featuring reporter Samantha Church and the rest of the great ensemble cast of characters who will keep you coming back for more.

Category: Police Procedural

The Peter Savage Novels Boxed Set
By Dave Edlund
$0.99 $6.99
Limited-Time Offer!

The Peter Savage novels have been lauded for their “crackling action” (Kirkus Reviews), and come “highly recommended to fans of thrillers” (Foreword Reviews). The New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Steve Berry praises Peter Savage as “required reading for any thriller aficionado.”

Category: Thriller

Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy`s Tea Garden Mystery)
By Karen Rose Smith
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An unpredictable cozy mystery by USA Today bestselling author Karen Rose Smith! “… readers are immediately drawn to main character, Daisy Swanson, and her beloved Aunt Iris.” (Suspense Magazine)

Category: Cozy Mystery

The Price of Love
By Peter Robinson
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“An outstanding story collection. For those unfamiliar with Robinson’s work, this serves as an excellent introduction to one of the best voices in contemporary crime fiction.” (Publishers Weekly Starred Review)

Category: Crime Fiction

Ice Lake
By John A Lenahan
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Peter James and Greg Iles. “Genuine characters, a twisting plot, and a surprise ending you will not see coming.” (CrimeSquad)

Category: Thriller

Gust Front (Legacy of the Aldenata Book 2)
By John Ringo
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A critically-acclaimed sci-fi adventure by New York Times bestselling, multiple award-winning author John Ringo! “Combining fast-moving battle scenes with vignettes of individual courage and sacrifice.” (Library Journal)

Categories: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi

Master Sergeant
By Mel Odom
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Enjoyable far-future adventure. The military action is brutal and vivid, the situation is tense and believable, the diverse and gender-balanced cast includes some very alien aliens, and the allegorical story moves at a fast clip.” (Publishers Weekly)

Categories: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi

Stealing the Biker`s Heart (Dogs of Fire
By Piper Davenport
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A can’t-miss love story by New York Times bestselling author Tracey Jane Jackson! [Writing as Piper Davenport] “Absolutely swoon worthy. If you are looking for a sassy heroine, alpha hero, laugh out loud humor, action, steamy romance and a great plot here is the book for you!” (Amazon.com)

Category: Contemporary Romance

The House on the Beach (Pilgrim Cove Book 1)
By Linda Barrett
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A sweet second chance love story by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Linda Barrett! “House on the Beach is unforgettable. I was not ready for this page-turning story to end nor ready to leave Pilgrim Cove.” (Up All Night Reviews)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Driftwood Creek (A Sunset Bay Novel)
By Roxanne Snopek
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“… engrossing… an earthy, sensuous, slow-building romance between two scrappy, slow-to-trust misfits…Rich and atmospheric…Complex and intriguing.” (Publishers Weekly Starred Review)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Cole
By Christine Donovan
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“This was great! There is love, suspense, and several heart stopping moments. Must read if you enjoy a good suspense romance.” (Amazon.com)

Category: Romantic Suspense

Witness in the Dark (Love Under Fire Book 1)
By Allison B. Hanson
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Beautiful and captivating from the very first page to the last page [with] plenty of suspense to keep you on the edge of your seats. Really well written with great characters that suck you in.” (NetGalley Reviews)

Category: Romantic Suspense

Devil in the Dust
By Cara Luecht
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Luecht immerses the reader into the story of the Oklahoma Dust Bowl in the 1930s so well that the despair of the characters and the ever-present dust storms and residual grit become alive.” (RT Book Reviews)

Category: Historical Fiction