INTEL 1 Omnibus
By Erec Stebbins
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A critically-acclaimed thriller series by award-winning author Erec Stebbins! “A fast-paced international thriller…the twists and turns of plot continue right up to the last emotionally-charged paragraph.” (Midwest Book Review)

Category: Thriller

Gunpowder Chowder (A Hooked & Cooked Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)
By Lyndsey Cole
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Hannah’s life–and reputation–depends on her ability to make quick decisions. Will she get herself out of this nightmare and get her business moving forward before time runs out? If you love a good culinary cozy mystery, grab Gunpowder Chowder and get hooked on Hannah Holiday’s adventures.

Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

The Absence of Guilt (A. Scott Fenney Book 3)
By Mark Gimenez
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“One of the writers whose work is most often compared (favourably) with Grisham’s, Mark Gimenez and The Absence of Guilt. This is Gimenez at epic length, but the pages turn with great rapidity.” (The Independent)

Category: Legal Thriller

The Millionaire`s Wife
By Shalini Boland
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A twisty psychological thriller by acclaimed author Shalini Boland! “A truly magnificent read, loved it from start to finish… leaves you with bated breath right to the very end… that ending… I thought I was going to fall off my chair. It was so darn good…”‘ (Mixing Reality with Fiction)

Category: Psychological Thriller

Death Head Crossing
By James Reasoner
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling, multiple award-winning author James Reasoner! The deaths are as mysterious as the face of the murderer, and only gunslinger Hell Jackson has what it takes to ride through the reign of terror and put an end to the killings…

Categories: Mystery, Historical Fiction

The Date Dare
By Tara Sue Me
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tara Sue Me! Elliott isn’t prepared for the onslaught of emotions hitting him as Darcy seemingly finds everything she ever wanted with the man he set her up with. He should be happy for her. He should leave her alone. But he can’t…

Category: Contemporary Romance

Husband Sit (Husband Series Book 1)
By Louise Cusack
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Sexy and titillating from page one. But it’s more than that. It’s also funny and has a surprisingly deep emotional core that sneaks up on you. It’s utterly unique.” (USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Amy Andrews)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Cake
By J. Bengtsson
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A heartfelt contemporary love story by bestselling author J. Bengtsson! [Over 1700 four- and five-star reviews on Goodreads] Despite their obvious differences, Jake and Casey found each other, and her light balanced out his darkness. Would their love be strong enough to survive the weight of his tragic past?

Category: Contemporary Romance

Hearts in Harmony (Five Senses series Book 2)
By Gemma Brocato
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A steamy, emotional contemporary romance by Golden Pen Awards Finalist Gemma Brocato! What starts as a simple affair evolves to something more, something that changes the soundtracks of both their lives. . .the beating of two hearts in harmony.

Category: Contemporary Romance

Fatal Evidence (Love on the Line Book 3)
By Kari Lemor
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“Kari Lemor writes fantastic suspenseful stories filled with passion, true love and action. Fatal Evidence kept me on the edge of my seat. If you love gripping romance [it] would be a perfect choice.” (For the Love of Books)

Category: Romantic Suspense

Dead Ringer
By William Cone
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“For readers interested in the behind-the-scenes intrigue of WWII, and particularly the dissent within Germany’s own ranks, this is a delightful read. A historically faithful and ingeniously thrilling account of the last throes of the second world war. …spectacularly, chillingly successful.” (Kirkus Reviews)

Categories: Historical Fiction, Thriller

Blue Hydrangeas
By Marianne Sciucco
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

“Blue Hydrangeas is, by far, the most tender love story I`ve read in a very long time. While not a `happily ever after` love story, Blue Hydrangeas is sure to be one you will ponder for some time after you have finished reading it.” (Lee Ambrose for Story Circle Book Reviews)

Category: Literary

Unmasking Miss Appleby (Baleful Godmother Historical Romance Series Book 1)
By Emily Larkin
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“[An] imaginative, intelligently written and delightful romance… with a touch of magic and an intriguing mystery. Highly recommended and I will definitely be reading the rest of the series.” (Rakes And Rascals)

Category: Historical Romance

Dilemma In Yellow Silk (The Emperors Of London Book 5)
By Lynne Connolly
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By bestselling, award-winning author Lynne Connolly! For years, he’d only known her as a wild child, the tempting–and forbidden–daughter of his trusted steward. But when Viola’s life is threatened, Marcus must act as duty–and his barely contained passion–dictates.

Category: Historical Romance

The Apothecary`s Daughter
By Charlotte Betts
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A bestselling historical by award-winning author Charlotte Betts that’s bursting with colour and flavor and is perfect for fans of Susanna Gregory, Georgette Heyer and Joanne Harris!

Category: Historical Romance