Stealing Power
By Bo Brennan
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A dark psychological crime thriller featuring British Detectives India Kane and AJ Colt. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, Caroline Mitchell, Carol Wyer and Patricia Gibney.

Category: Crime Fiction

Deadline
By Jessica James
$0.00 $7.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By bestselling, award-winning author Jessica James! “A skilled storyteller [who] maintains both romantic and dramatic tension throughout.” (The BookLife Prize, Publishers Weekly)

Category: Thriller

The Echo Man
By Richard Montanari
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Taut and suspenseful, The Echo Man is already an international bestseller. Discover what readers around the world already know: Richard Montanari’s novels are “relentlessly suspenseful” (Tess Gerritsen)

Category: Police Procedural

Deadly Overtures
By Sarah Fox
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A music-theme cozy by USA Today bestselling author Sarah Fox! “This is a very cute cozy mystery series. Well written with lots of twists and characters that will be remembered long after the final page is turned. Recommended!” (Reading Reality)

Categories: Cozy Mystery, Humor

Firebase Freedom (Phoenix Rising Book 2)
By William W. Johnstone
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By USA Today and New York Times bestselling author William W. Johnstone! When U.S. President Ohmshidi publicly admits that he is, and has always been, a Muslim, every American is forced to choose sides–or else.

Category: Action & Adventure

A Match in Dogwood
By Jodi Anderson
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

This collection of stories by bestselling and award-winning authors range from humorous to emotional, but each and every one is a heartwarming story about couples who are fated to be together, and the dogs who love them.

Category: Contemporary Romance

Wildcat (Mavericks Tackle Love Book 1)
By Max Monroe
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

From the New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of TAPPING THE BILLIONAIRE comes a hilarious and sexy standalone about chance encounters and finding true love. “A hot, fun, sexy, relevant not to be missed romcom!” (Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Lost Love (Cowboys and Angels Book 1)
By Kelly Elliott
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Elliott! “Lost Love is my first Kelly Elliott book and it did not disappoint. This is a new series with characters you want to know more about and I can’t wait to get more of the Parker siblings.” (Shh Mom’s Reading)

Category: Contemporary Romance

It Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time
By Kylie Scott
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott! “Addictive like all Kylie Scott books, you’ll swoon, laugh, ache, put your life on hold, and compulsively read until the wee hours of the night–only to reread the whole thing the next morning. Perfection!” (Katy Evans, New York Times bestselling author)

Category: Contemporary Romance

Skin Deep
By Kimberly Kincaid
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Kincaid! “A super sexy hero and red-hot tension that crackles off the page–I couldn`t put this book down!” (New York Times best-selling author Laura Kaye)

Category: Romantic Suspense

Rescued (A McKenzie Ridge Novel Book 1)
By Stephanie St. Klaire
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book 1 in the bestselling series by Stephanie St. Klaire! “Rescued is a romantic, sexy, suspenseful, and highly emotional story that signifies that we all get second chances at loving and living.” (RT Reviews)

Category: Romantic Suspense

To Steal a Highlander`s Heart (Highland Fae Chronicles Book 1)
By Samantha Holt
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By USA Today bestselling author Samantha Holt! “A very sweet and engaging story. It is well written[and] the characters are fully developed. The plot held my interest from beginning to end.” (TRR Reviews)

Category: Historical Romance

How the Earl Entices (Capturing the Carlisles Book 4)
By Anna Harrington
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By bestselling, multiple award-winning author Anna Harrington! “Intense, satisfying and cleverly unpredictable. Consider me a freshly minted fan of Harrington’s style of happy ever after.” (USA Today)

Category: Historical Romance

Lady Eleanor`s Seventh Suitor (The Sutherlands Book 1)
By Anna Bradley
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

“A thrilling and sensual romance that should be a must-read for historical romance fans! From the moment Eleanor and Camden first size each other up, the sexual tension is spectacular. The verbal fencing between this hero and heroine is a thing of beauty and makes me love this book even more.” (Fresh Fiction)

Category: Historical Romance

Big Win (Brit Boys Sports Romance Book 2)
By J.h. Croix
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By USA Today bestselling author J.H. Croix! “A beautifully written must read. This book has plenty of strong characters and I can’t wait to read the next book in this series.” (Romancing the Book)

Category: New Adult Romance