Capture Me
By Anna Zaires
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A gripping psychological thriller by New York Times bestselling author Anna Zaires! "Lucas and Yulia's story is blazing hot, captivating, and fast-paced. The characters are deeply real... believable and darkly dangerous. I can't wait for more!" (New York Times bestselling author Josie Litton)


Category: Psychological Thriller

Darcy Sweet Mystery - Books One to Six
By K.j. Emrick
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Books 1-6 in the top-rated cozy mystery series by K.J. Emrick! "Hilariously funny and intriguing. Readers will love following Darcy in this fascinating series. Mr. Poriot, watch out a new detective is in town!" (Cozy Book Reviews)


Category: Cozy Mystery

The Hardest Ride
By Gordon L. Rottman
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book 1 in the bestselling "Ride" series, which won the Western Fictioneers Peacemaker Award for Best Western Novel 2014 Western Fictioneers Peacemaker Award Finalist for Best First Western Novel 2014 Western Writers of America Spur Award Finalist for Best Traditional Western Novel for 2013.


Categories: Action & Adventure, Historical Fiction

The Cowboy`s Secret Bride (Turners vs Coopers Chance Creek Book 1)
By Cora Seton
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"I recommend this book to any romance lovers. This is a contemporary western romance- but it also has element of romantic suspense. If you like hot cowboys, you cannot pass this one up." (Romance Readers Review)


Category: Contemporary Romance

Carter
By Adrienne Bell
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Part romantic comedy, part thriller, and filled with plenty of intrigue, CARTER is the first novel in the Sinner Saints contemporary romance series by bestselling author Adrienne Bell. "The perfect summer read for someone who loves a little suspense with their romance." (Book Him Danno)


Category: Romantic Suspense

The Mail-Order Bride Carries a Gun (Brides of Sweet Creek Ranch Book 1)
By Wanda Ann Thomas
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An uplifting Sweet Historical Western Romance series introducing the untamed Haven brothers. A cattleman, gunslinger, rodeo cowboy, cattle rustler, and gambler, the adopted brothers struggle to save the family's frontier ranch.


Category: Historical Romance

The Healer
By C. J. Anaya
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An award-winning young adult fantasy by USA Today bestselling author C. J. Anaya that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Mass, Jaymin Eve, and A.L. Knorr. "C.J. Anaya has an excellent writer's voice and sets a brilliant pace...It was impossible not to get lost in the story." (Readers' Favorite)


Category: Teen & Young Adult