Love & War
By Melissa Storm
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By USA Today bestselling author Melissa Storm! A solid, emotionally engaging story. Finally, what struck me about the author is how well she encapsulates the personalities and behavior of the time frame." (DMP Reviews)


Category: Women's Fiction

The Little Bookshop On The Seine (Little Paris Collection)
By Rebecca Raisin
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A deliciously feel-good read perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams. "A truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers." (Compelling Reads)


Category: Women's Fiction

The People Next Door
By Roisin Meaney
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

The Last Week of May is a highly engaging and heartwarming tale populated with warm and loveable characters. Roisin Meaney's gentle storytelling is reminiscent of that of Maeve Binchy. I truly adored the book and devoured it within a few short hours." (Melissa Hill)


Category: Women's Fiction

Gone (Gone Series Book 1)
By Stacy Claflin
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

If you enjoy well-developed characters and page-turning suspense with constant twists and turns, then you'll love this exciting read by USA Today bestselling author Stacy Claflin.


Category: Women's Fiction

Lowcountry Bribe (A Carolina Slade Mystery Book 1)
By C. Hope Clark
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

By bestselling, award-winning author C. Hope Clark! "Terrific. Smart, knowing, clever . . . and completely original. A taut, high-tension page-turner--in a unique and fascinating setting. An absolute winner!" (Hank Phillippi Ryan, Agatha, Anthony and Macavity winning author)


Category: Women's Fiction

One Hundred Proposals
By Holly Martin
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

One Hundred Proposals by bestselling, award-winning author Holly Martin "is beautifully romantic, riveting, completely irresistible and a story that will make you fall in love with love." (Victoria Loves Books)


Category: Women's Fiction

All the Things We Lost
By Liz Trenow
$0.99 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

From the New York Times bestselling author comes the story of two women, two wars, and a secret diary full of heartbreak, despair--and hope. Perfect for fans of The Secret Wife, The Nightingale and Pam Jenoff.


Category: Women's Fiction