If I Fall
By Ella Harper
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A truly powerful and unforgettable story of love, friendship, and real life, If I Fall is perfect for readers of Alice Peterson, Amanda Prowse and Lianne Moriarty. "Such a beautifully heart-breaking novel, written with such poise, strength and power." (The Writing Garnet)


Category: Women's Fiction

All the Fun of the Fair
By Lynda Page
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"A gritty but heartwarming novel of love, friendship and secrets" by bestselling, award-winning author Lynda Page! "Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Lyn Andrews and Rosie Goodwin." (Amazon.com)


Category: Women's Fiction

Last Ride to Graceland
By Kim Wright
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"Last Ride to Graceland is an engrossing road trip of self discovery through quirky, small southern towns. The twists and turns kept me captivated from start to finish." (New York Times bestselling author Mary Alice Monroe)


Categories: Literary, Women's Fiction

29
By Adena Halpern
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Fresh, funny, and delightful, 29 is an enchanting adventure about families, love, and the real lessons of youth. "A joyful fairy tale that will sweep you up and captivate you from start to finish. Sweet, funny, and tender." (Karen Quinn)


Category: Women's Fiction

Come Walk with Me
By Joan Medlicott
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

After revealing long-hidden family secrets and making peace with her family Clair finds herself open to the possibility of the new love that awaits her. "Heartfelt, charming, and entertaining, fans of Jan Karon and Ann Ross will enjoy these gentle novels." (Booklist)


Category: Women's Fiction

A Weekend Getaway (Secrets Series Book 1)
By Karen Lenfestey
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A heartfelt read by award-winning author Karen Lenfestey! Risking the comfortable life she's built for herself, Bethany embarks on a cross-country road trip to face her past and find the daughter she never forgot..." Very enjoyable and well written. Full of emotion. Hard to put down." (Amazon.com)


Category: Women's Fiction

Going Down (Five Wishes - Book 1) (A Romantic Comedy) (Five Wishes)
By Elise Sax
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A fun, twisty-turny read by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Elise Sax! "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie." (Booklist)


Category: Women's Fiction