Impossible Roommates (Impossible Love Book 2)
By Clare James
$0.00 $3.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A smart & funny romantic comedy by bestselling author Clare James! "Everything I look for in a book, romance, passion, self-growth, and super steamy sexual tension!" (Romance Addiction)


Categories: Romantic Comedy, Humor

The Wedding Shop on Wexley Street
By Rachel Dove
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A laugh-out-loud romance by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Rachel Dove that's perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant. "Laughter and joy interspersed with disappointment and grief weave together to make a heart warming, engaging story about friendship and love."


Categories: Romantic Comedy, Humor

Fooling Around With Cinderella
By Stacy Juba
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"Fabulous characters, a drop-dead funny, gorgeous heroine (with glasses), some real sisters who need a few good verbal whacks, a nasty villain, and so much more." (Elaine Raco Chase)


Category: Romantic Comedy

Pie Girls
By Lauren Clark
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A fun, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy by multiple award-winning author Lauren Clark! "This is a charming book that will sweep you away. Romantic, modern and thoroughly enjoyable... A great read!" (Amazon.com)


Categories: Romantic Comedy, Humor

Unridden
By Cat Johnson
$0.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A sizzling award-winning romantic comedy by USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Cat Johnson! "Mustang and Slade are sweet and intense, and I really wanted to be Jenna." (Jessie Potts, USA Today)


Category: Romantic Comedy

Statistically Improbable (Dating by Design Book 2)
By Jennifer Peel
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A fun romantic comedy by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Jennifer Peel! "When I want a feel-good romance, I read Jennifer Peel." (Susan Hatler, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author)


Category: Romantic Comedy

Blown Away (A Romantic Comedy) (Three More Wishes Book 1)
By Elise Sax
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out." (Christie Craig, New York Times bestselling author of Texas Hold 'Em)


Category: Romantic Comedy