Big Woods
By May Cobb
$0.99 $11.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A suspenseful thrill ride by award-winning author May Cobb! "Stephen King`s Stand by Me collides with Gillian Flynn`s Sharp Objects in this exceptional thriller. Gutsy, gripping-and pitch-perfect in its resurrection of an era long gone." (#1 New York Times bestselling author A. J. Finn)


Category: Suspense

One Lost Summer
By Richard Godwin
$3.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"A novel steeped in mystery and suspense, with a subtle yet unmistakable eroticism," One Lost Summer by bestselling author Richard Godwin "takes the reader deep inside the mind of a damaged man... a tortured soul... where we are witness to the `shrouded' dance of the watcher and the watched." (Amazon.com)


Category: Suspense

Her Name Was Rose
By Claire Allan
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A taut suspense-filled novel by USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Claire Allan! "A powerful and emotional psychological thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless." (C. L. TAYLOR, author of The Fear)


Category: Suspense

Roadkill
By Cheryl Bradshaw
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A twisty-turny suspense thriller by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Cheryl Bradshaw! "This novel will have you twisting along with the storyline and will leave you in a much different direction than you first began. Excellent novel, highly recommended!" (Amazon.com)


Category: Suspense

Disappearance
By Julien Ayotte
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An "action-packed, fast-paced and full of suspense" thriller by multiple award-winning author Julien Ayotte! "A true page turner! A delightfully, entertaining read that mixed the nostalgia of New England with the thrill of an international chase." (Amazon.com)


Categories: Suspense, Thriller

The Body on the Shore
By Nick Louth
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Written at breakneck pace with a jaw-dropping twist you won`t see coming, the suspense-filled second DCI Gillard crime thriller is perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gibney and Faith Martin.


Category: Suspense

Murder on the Lake of Fire (Mourning Dove Mysteries Book 1)
By Mikel J. Wilson
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Book 1 in the award-winning suspense series by bestselling author Mikel J. Wilson! "A gripping story of intrigue, mystery and murder. Tormented special agent Emory Rome is sent on an investigation that is equal parts self-discovery and nail-biting suspense. Wilson's writing is pure poetry." (Gary Boriero)


Category: Suspense