A Rarer Gift Than Gold
By Lucy Branch
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An award-winning paranormal suspense thriller by acclaimed author Lucy Branch! "This works extremely well and is skillfully written and the author springs a series of shocks on the reader. An outstanding entry into the world of professional fantasy writing." (Spectral Times)


Category: Supernatural Suspense

Girl of his Dream
By Kim Hornsby
$0.00 $0.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A gripping supernatural mystery by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kim Hornsby! "An intriguing paranormal suspense and romance, with terrific diving scenes off Maui. Dive in!" (Amazon.com)


Category: Supernatural Suspense

Dangerous Destiny
By Suzanne Brockmann
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A pulse-pounding prequel to the Night Sky series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann and her daughter Melanie Brockmann! "Full of adventure, humor, and wit...I love this book!" (P.C. Cast, New York Times bestselling co-author of the House of Night series)


Category: Supernatural Suspense

The Complete Ella Grey Series
By Jayne Faith
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

All four books in the Ella Gray supernatural suspense series by USA Today bestselling author Jayne Faith! Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher! "Strong characters, twists and tension to keep you reading through the night." (Amazon.com)


Category: Supernatural Suspense

Reap & Repent (The Reaper Series Book 1)
By Lisa Medley
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"Action, suspense, and unique and creative scene setting yank this novel from average to can`t-wait-until-the-next-one-is-published." (InD`tale Magazine)


Category: Supernatural Suspense

Compelled
By Inge-lise Goss
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!


Categories: Fantasy, Supernatural Suspense