CSI
By Donn Cortez
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Gripping crime fiction based on the popular television series by bestselling author Don DeBrandt! [Writing as Donn Cortez] "Another Awesome CSI Novel! Detailed and engaging [with] writing is so detailed that you feel like you're watching the show." (Amazon.com)


Category: Crime Fiction

Clockers
By Richard Price
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

At once an explosive murder mystery and a riveting portrait of two lives on a collision course, Clockers is a gritty tale of suspense from the award-winning screenwriter for HBO's The Wire, a New York Times-bestselling novelist who "gets so deep under the skin of both the cops and the clockers that it's hard to believe he himself has never been either." (People)


Category: Crime Fiction

Bangkok Burn
By Simon Royle
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Fans of Stephen Leather, John Burdett, Denis Lehane, and Barry Eisler's John Rain series will enjoy the action, characters, and twists and turns of this high-octane noir crime novel set in Southeast Asia. "A red-hot thriller set against the exotic backdrop of Bangkok, this is a blistering read from start to finish." (Amazon.com)


Category: Crime Fiction

Prince of Thieves
By Chuck Hogan
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Award-winning crime fiction by New York Times bestselling author Chuck Hogan! "Engaging reading [with] cinematic quality and grittily realistic action sequences." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Crime Fiction

I spy, I Saw Her Die (BOOK ONE)
By Ian C.p. Irvine
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A bestselling crime thriller by multiple award-winning author Ian C.P. Irvine! "A veteran storyteller who excels in sustaining complex plots with well-rounded characters." (Library Journal)


Category: Crime Fiction

A Cross to Bear
By Vince Vogel
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"The death of one girl sees a bed of lies, sexual violence, murder and corruption come rising to the surface as East London descends into chaos." A chilling crime thriller by bestselling author Vince Vogel!


Category: Crime Fiction

Dog Beach
By John Fusco
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A fast-paced noir by critically-acclaimed author John Fusco! "Channels Elmore Leonard and Quentin Tarantino in this vivid, action packed tale of Asian gangsters and Hollywood moviemaking." (Publishers Weekly)


Category: Crime Fiction