Stealing Power
By Bo Brennan
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A dark psychological crime thriller featuring British Detectives India Kane and AJ Colt. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, Caroline Mitchell, Carol Wyer and Patricia Gibney.


Category: Crime Fiction

Where The Truth Lies
By M J Lee
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A nail-biting crime thriller, full of breathtaking twists and turns in this fast-paced and extraordinarily original novel. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Faith Martin.


Category: Crime Fiction

Perimeter (A Levi Yoder Novel Book 1)
By M.A. Rothman
$0.99 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A critically acclaimed crime thriller by USA Today bestselling author M.A. Rothman! "Mesmerizing ...a book that could easily be adapted as a screenplay for a fine motion picture." (San Francisco Review of Books)


Category: Crime Fiction

Miami, It`s Murder
By Edna Buchanan
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Page-turning crime fiction by Pulitzer Prize-winning crime reporter Edna Buchanan! "Buchanan knows crime inside and out: her dialogue is right, her plotting is clever, and her ambience captures every shade of sleaze in Miami's neon rainbow."


Category: Crime Fiction

City of the Dead (A Gia Santella Crime Thriller Book 1)
By Kristi Belcamino
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book one in the Gia Santella Crime Thriller series by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Kristi Belcamino! If you like take-charge heroines, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and gritty drama, you'll love this action-packed story!


Category: Crime Fiction

CSI
By Jeff Mariotte
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A CSI crime thriller by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Jeffrey J. Mariotte! "Reading this book was like watching an episode of CSI. I loved reading it, it kept me guessing till the last page." (SF Gate)


Category: Crime Fiction

The Price of Love
By Peter Robinson
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"An outstanding story collection. For those unfamiliar with Robinson's work, this serves as an excellent introduction to one of the best voices in contemporary crime fiction." (Publishers Weekly Starred Review)


Category: Crime Fiction