The Complete Soul Guardians Collection
By Kim Richardson
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Over 1,700 pages of action, adventure, and romance that will keep you reading late into the night. Don't miss the award-winning series readers are calling Mortal Instruments meets Supernatural.


Categories: Teen & Young Adult, Fantasy

Heart Of Destiny
By Susan Faw
$0.00 $4.99
Limited-Time Offer!

Book 1 in the bestselling fantasy series by multiple award-winning author Susan Faw! "A fast paced, easy to follow, hard hitting, smooth flowing read that captivates you from the start." (Amazon.com)


Category: Fantasy

A Sliver of Shadow
By Allison Pang
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

"The imagery in the worlds of the Dreaming and Faerie show [Pang's] talent at its fullest, realizing places where dark-fairy tale lore and humanity's fears come to glorious, haunting, and terrifying life. Fans of Kim Harrison and Jaye Wells will relish a new author to follow." (Booklist)


Category: Fantasy

Cold Iron (The Malorum Gates Book 1)
By Stina Leicht
$11.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A multiple award-winning epic fantasy adventure by Stina Leicht! "In Cold Iron, Leicht has written an approachable, entertaining epic fantasy, peopled with engaging characters and replete with dramatic incidents... very entertaining indeed." (Tor.com)


Category: Fantasy

THE RISE OF THE ILIRI Volumes 1-3
By Auryn Hadley
$5.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Books 1-3 of the bestselling fantasy series by Auryn Hadley! "One part reverse harem sci fi fantasy, one part irresistible paranormal romance, the Rise of the Iliri series is an epic tale of one extraordinary woman's quest for justice, hope, and love." (Amazon.com)


Category: Fantasy

Ghost Whisperer
By Doranna Durgin
$0.99 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A riveting paranormal fantasy based on the Ghost Whisperer TV show by bestselling, multiple award-winning author Doranna Durgin! In the ultimate battle between good and evil, will Gordon Reese overcome his demons or will Gordon's unquenchable thirst for revenge lead to a horrific end?


Category: Fantasy

The Reader (The Immortal Series Book 1)
By Mk Harkins
$4.62
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

A bestselling young adult paranormal romance by award-winning author MK Harkins! "This clean YA novel has all the things I love best about this genre-- fascinating and interesting characters, romance, and clever plot twists... Sweet and clean, captivating and suspenseful!" (Amazon.com)


Categories: Teen & Young Adult, Fantasy