Death`s White Horses
By Marc Rainer
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

"Presents a dark, gripping and violent tale of barberous criminals and the law enforcement officials on both sides of the border charged with fighting a bloody war." (Palmetto Reviews)


Category: Action & Adventure

The Mind of Stefan Durr
By Alan Joshua
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

An award-winning thriller by bestselling author Alan Joshua! "Deft dialogue, crisp plotting, and a likable central figure make this multidisciplinary scientific adventure an exuberant and involving read." (Kirkus Review)


Categories: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi

The Cairo Code
By Glenn Meade
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Based on a real attempt to kill the President, The Cairo Code is a breathless, suspenseful thriller--a heart-wrenching tale of friendship, love, and treachery set against the exotic and intriguing backdrop of wartime Egypt.


Categories: Action & Adventure, Thriller

Special Ops 1 (Special Operations)
By Bob Mayer
$6.70
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

Two page-turning military action thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Bob Mayer! "So convincing, that by the last page, readers may doubt the official version of the last 50 years." (Publishers Weekly review on The Line)


Categories: Action & Adventure, Thriller

Lockdown
By Sean Black
$2.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

The first in the action-packed Ryan Lock series by bestselling author Sean Black that's perfect for fans of Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Robert Crais and James Patterson." "Sean Black writes with the pace of Lee Child and the heart of Harlan Coben." (Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestselling Author)


Categories: Action & Adventure, Thriller

Mutation (Blood Survivors Book 1)
By Nerys Wheatley
$0.00 $2.99
Limited-Time Offer!

A bestselling post-apocalyptic thriller by Nerys Wheatley! "Exciting, entertaining and often hilarious - yet creepy...well written with a nice mix of action, humor, and good dialogue." (Readers' Favorite Five-Star Review)


Categories: Action & Adventure, Horror

Gods of Blood and Bone
By Azalea Ellis
$4.99
Offer Expired-Subscribe for new deals!

An action-packed LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will likely enjoy this series. "Whether you're here for LitRPG or good sci-fi/fantasy, this full length novel will not disappoint." (Amazon.com)


Category: Action & Adventure